Sahaja Aharam Producer Company Pvt Ltd is an aggregator Farmer Producer Organisation registered under sub-section (2) of the Companies Act, 2013 and rule 8 of the Companies (Incorporaton) Rules, 2014.

PC certificate small
The CIN of the company is U01403TG2014PTC096547 with registered office at 12-13-445, Street no-1, Tarnaka, Secunderabad-500 017.

SAPCL is promoted by Centre for Sustainable Agriculture (CSA) as a federation of farmers cooperatives/producer companies promoted by CSA

The total beneficiary population approximately includes 5000 small and marginal farmers and broadly covers 12 districts namely Nalgonda, Warangal, Medak, Adilabad in Telangana, Vijayanagaram, Srikakulam, Visakhapatnam, YSR (Kadapa), Kurnool, Anantapur in Andhra Pradesh and Wardha and Yavatmal districts of Maharashtra. The total block s covered in this aggregated Producer Company would be 25 blocks with active coverage of 112 villages including the three states.